Christmas Carols

Christmas Carols
Click to enlarge
Price: HK$69.00
Availability: In Stock
Model: B3.11153
Manufacturer: 熊熊音樂出品

1. Rudolph, the red nosed reindeer
2. Here comes Santa Claus
3. Jingle Bells
4. Silent Night
5. Santa Claus is coming to town
6. I saw Mommy kissing Santa Claus
7. O, come all ye Faithful
8. Winter Wonderland
9. Let it Snow
10. Frosty the Snowman
11. We wish you a Merry Christmas
12. Joy to the World
13. All I want for Christmas is my two front teeth
14. Hark! The Herald Angels sing
15. White Christmas
16. Here comes Santa Claus (mmo)
17. Jingle Bells (mmo)
18. We wish you a Merry Christmas (mmo)


There are no additional images for this product.